Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Meetings

Advisory Board meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month at noon in the 3rd floor assembly room of the City/County Building located at 311 Hauss Square in New Albany.

Advisory Board Members

Frank Loop - Floyd County Sheriff
Keith Henderson - Floyd County Prosecutor
Jeff Gahan - Mayor, City of New Albany
Honorable Susan Orth - Floyd Superior Court #1
Honorable James Hancock - Floyd Superior Court #2
Honorable Maria Granger - Floyd Superior Court #3
Magistrate Julie Fessel Flanigan - Magistrate Court
Honorable Terrence Cody - Floyd County Circuit Court 
Patrick Biggs - Public Defender
Tom Pickett - Floyd County Council
Kelly Deuser - Floyd County Probation Officer
Camille Goldman - Prosser Education Center
Rev. Richard Johnson - CFM Inc.
Gary Banet - Lay Person
John Shellenberger - Floyd County Commissioner
Ed Clere - State Representative

Floyd County Community Corrections, 1613 E. Spring St. Suite 3,  New Albany, Indiana 47150 Phone: 812-948-5418 Fax: 812-948-4709